Organization

Workshop Co-chairs

Peter Brusilovsky – peterb@pitt.edu
School of Information Sciences, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Alexander Felfernig – alexander.felfernig@ist.tugraz.at
Institute for Software Technology, Graz University of Technology, Austria

Pasquale Lops – pasquale.lops@uniba.it
Dept. of Computer Science, University of Bari “Aldo Moro”, Italy

John O’Donovan – jod@cs.ucsb.edu
Dept. of Computer Science, University of California, Santa Barbara

Giovanni Semeraro – giovanni.semeraro@uniba.it
Dept. of Computer Science, University of Bari “Aldo Moro”, Italy

Nava Tintarev – ntintarev@bournemouth.ac.uk
Bournemouth University, UK

Martijn C. Willemsen – M.C.Willemsen@tue.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

Program Committee

Robin Burke, DePaul University
Li Chen, Hong Kong Baptist University
Jaegul Choo, Korea University
Marco de Gemmis, University of Bari “Aldo Moro”
Michael Ekstrand, Dept. of Computer Science, Texas State University
Gerhard Friedrich, Alpen-Adria-Universitaet Klagenfurt
Franca Garzotto, Polimi
Mouzhi Ge, Universitaet der Bundeswehr Munich
Sergiu Gordea, AIT
Dietmar Jannach, TU Dortmund
Aigul Kaskina, University of Fribourg
Bart Knijnenburg, Clemson University
Fedelucio Narducci, University of Bari “Aldo Moro”
Denis Parra, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
Francesco Ricci, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Olga C. Santos, aDeNu Research Group (UNED)
Christin Seifert, Uni Passau
Luis Terán, University of Fribourg
Juha Tiihonen, University of Helsinki
Marko Tkalcic, Free University of Bolzano
Christoph Trattner, KMI, TU-Graz
Katrien Verbert, KU Leuven
Markus Zanker, Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s